books like 50 shades grey

Books like 50 shades grey – You have withdrawal symptoms what next?

If you enjoyed the 50 shades, or want something just as good if not better and want to find more books like 50 shades grey. Then we have compiled some of the best books like 50 shades grey that will sure to  keep you warm.

Books like 50 Shades Grey have grown to be more established since the top selling book, 50 Shades of Grey ( Fifty Shades of Grey ), has made quite a few fans seeking more of the steamy, erotic passion they provided by this trilogy. Therefore, precisely what do you start reading after 50 Shades of Grey? Clearly, it would be fifty Shades Darker, as well as fifty Shades Freed, naturally. However do not worry, as soon as you complete the trilogy, there are numerous additional books like 50 Shades of Grey that is going to keep you on the edge of the chair, equally as warm and bothered as 50 Shades of Grey.

The following list you will discover among the better collection and books like 50 Shades of Grey. The following publications are the finest erotic romance stories and are in the same way high-quality or maybe just superior to 50 Shades! Indeed, I understand, it appears out of the question for a number of stories to be superior to 50 Shades of Grey however you will discover good quality versions that are available. In the event you do not trust me, take a look at the the book titled “Bared to You” the author is Sylvia Day.



What to read after the 50 shades of grey

Given that you should have graduated from the trilogy, you find yourself probably asking yourself what to read after 50 Shades of Grey. Is there possibly an alternative story equivalent to 50 Shades ? Evidently ! Below you will discover the leading books like 50 Shades of Grey . Any of these publications are placed as the best books like 50 Shades.

Thanks to the Kindle recommendations and (and the Goodreads 50 Shades Support Group). I have found this great list of books like 50 shades grey:

Scroll down for a comprehensive list also.

Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel

The Best Series of Books Like 50 Shades Grey

The book titled “Bared to You” the author Sylvia Day, book one available within the Crossfire Novel Series. Bared to You books would be considered the best set of books like 50 Shades Grey and the most nearest to the 50 shades of Grey that you will read. Most of the readers advised that they actually preferred it over Fifty Shades of Grey due to the fact that  the characters were more plausible and not as unrealistic.
Entwined is set to be the 3rd book in the Bared to You series and will be available in June of 2013. We suggest you do preorder today in order  to avoid missing out and waiting on the sold out list.

Bared to You: A Crossfire Novel

Book one.

books like 50 shades grey - bared to you

Buy Bared to You

From all of the books read, this book would be the most of the list of books like 50 shades grey. We have our hunky billionaire Gideon Cross who happens to own a good chunk of New York. We have Eva the socialite who is attempting to make herself know. She commences her career as an assistant in an advertising agency. Just so happens that she works in the office building that the Mr. Gideon is the owner of. The two bump into one another and sparks fly as a connection instantly charges.

This time round it would seem both of the characters are somewhat of an emotional wreck. Having a few problems here and there. The word dysfunctional, control, jealousy, to posses are some of the common themes as you can appreciate certainly leads to some passion filles love making and lots of romance and love.

The best part is the books continue with book 2 released and the third on the way very soon.

 

Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel

books like 50 shades grey - reflected in you

Buy Reflected in You

 The sensuality continues as our Billionaire and Eva engage in some lustful times in the erotic romance novel.

The second book is good as it gets, with the story picking up from where the first instalment Bared to You left us waiting for more. It was Gideon who decided he wanted to conquer the world after waking up. That was not the only thing on his mind. The domination aspect is taken to a whole new level. The man can also go and kick ass. For fear of spoiling the story, there is a fantastic twist in the storyline. It does however mean that there are some moments of pain between the love birds Eva and Gideon.

Not to forget the juicy bits, there are moments of spice and the list is long. Beach, in the shower, in a limousine, even a bit of jet setting love making. If the expectation is that the two romantic individuals will work out things and live a smooth sailing lifestyle then forget it. it is like reading about a theme park with a roller coaster of emotions.

Of course like all relationships trust issues need to be worked on as well as the insecurities the lack of communication and the past riddled with the nasty devils.

Like the 50 shades, Eva and Gideon are madly addicted to each other. An obsession in fact in such a way that only they could comprehend.

Now it would appear that the wait for the new book Entwined with You will be until June. Check the link for more details.

 

Entwined with you : A Crossfire Novel

books like 50 shades grey Entwined with you

 Buy Entwined with You

The worldwide phenomenon continues, we see Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts.

The acceptance of the consequence of their obsessed desire….  From the time that I initially met Gideon Cross , I identified some thing in him that I desired. Some thing I couldn’t refuse . I noticed the hazardous and destroyed spirit inside–so similar to my very own . I had been spellbound by it . I required him since certainly as I required my heart to beat . Nobody is aware of the amount he risked for me . Just how much I’d happened to be endangered , or merely dark dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts could become . Entwined by our secrets , we attempted to defy the probability . We created our personal guidelines and surrendered entirely to the exquisite energy of possession . . .


 

Want even more books like 50 shades grey?

Just click on the book to find out more.

This list is from good reads which includes:

Goodreads members who liked Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1) also liked:

Grounded (Up in the Air, #3) Grounded (Up in the Air, #3)
by R.K. Lilley (Goodreads Author)
4.32 of 5 stars 4.32 avg rating — 32,627 ratings

 

Beneath This Man (This Man,... Beneath This Man (This Man, #2)
by Jodi Ellen Malpas (Goodreads Author)
4.33 of 5 stars 4.33 avg rating — 45,063 ratings

Similar books
Naked (The Blackstone Affai... Naked (The Blackstone Affair, #1)
by Raine Miller (Goodreads Author)
4.05 of 5 stars 4.05 avg rating — 49,802 ratings

Similar books

 

Gabriel's Rapture (Gabriel'... Gabriel’s Rapture (Gabriel’s Inferno, #2)
by Sylvain Reynard (Goodreads Author)
4.25 of 5 stars 4.25 avg rating — 69,036 ratings

Similar books
Effortless (Thoughtless, #2) Effortless (Thoughtless, #2)
by S.C. Stephens (Goodreads Author)
4.41 of 5 stars 4.41 avg rating — 80,539 ratings

Similar books

 

The Prince (The Original Si... The Prince (The Original Sinners, #3)
by Tiffany Reisz (Goodreads Author)
4.51 of 5 stars 4.51 avg rating — 6,337 ratings

Similar books
Seduced in the Dark (The Da... Seduced in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #2)
by C.J. Roberts (Goodreads Author)
4.4 of 5 stars 4.40 avg rating — 30,626 ratings

Similar books

 

Love Unrehearsed (Love, #2) Love Unrehearsed (Love, #2)
by Tina Reber (Goodreads Author)
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29 avg rating — 32,469 ratings

Similar books
Barely Breathing (Breathing... Barely Breathing (Breathing, #2)
by Rebecca Donovan (Goodreads Author)
4.37 of 5 stars 4.37 avg rating — 43,501 ratings

Similar books
Nobody's Perfect (Rescue Me... Nobody’s Perfect (Rescue Me Saga, #3)
by Kallypso Masters (Goodreads Author)
4.38 of 5 stars 4.38 avg rating — 6,176 ratings

Similar books
Breathe (Colorado Mountain,... Breathe (Colorado Mountain, #4)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.43 of 5 stars 4.43 avg rating — 16,459 ratings

Similar books

 

Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour,... Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour, #2)
by Olivia Cunning (Goodreads Author)
4.13 of 5 stars 4.13 avg rating — 26,929 ratings

Similar books
On Dublin Street (On Dublin... On Dublin Street (On Dublin Street, #1)
by Samantha Young (Goodreads Author)
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29 avg rating — 94,365 ratings

Similar books

 

Delicious (Wicked Lovers, #3) Delicious (Wicked Lovers, #3)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 9,090 ratings

Similar books
Complete Me (Stark Trilogy,... Complete Me (Stark Trilogy, #3)
by J. Kenner (Goodreads Author)
4.22 of 5 stars 4.22 avg rating — 21,202 ratings

Similar books

 

Rock Me (Ross Siblings, #2) Rock Me (Ross Siblings, #2)
by Cherrie Lynn (Goodreads Author)
4.12 of 5 stars 4.12 avg rating — 35,072 ratings

Similar books
The Dom's Dungeon The Dom’s Dungeon
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.17 of 5 stars 4.17 avg rating — 7,453 ratings

Similar books
Source

 

 

 

Top 100 List

The Best Male/Female Erotic Romance novels similar to  Fifty Shades of Grey which contain – BDSM,  romance , erotic (similar to Fifty Shades of Grey). Which do not have the MAIN theme or genre included as :  homosexual, paranormal, supernatural, high school, vampires, science-fiction, apocalyptic or fantasy.

 

1 Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty... Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
3.68 of 5 stars 3.68 avg rating — 878,067 ratings

score: 277,820, and 2,810 people voted  
2 Bared to You (Crossfire, #1) Bared to You (Crossfire, #1)
by Sylvia Day (Goodreads Author)
4.21 of 5 stars 4.21 avg rating — 243,766 ratings

score: 242,623, and 2,489 people voted  
3 Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty ... Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty Shades, #2)
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
3.93 of 5 stars 3.93 avg rating — 415,938 ratings

score: 229,550, and 2,349 people voted  
 
4 Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty S... Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, #3)
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
3.93 of 5 stars 3.93 avg rating — 407,462 ratings

score: 216,962, and 2,235 people voted  
 
5 Beautiful Disaster (Beautif... Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)
by Jamie McGuire
4.21 of 5 stars 4.21 avg rating — 253,707 ratings

score: 150,973, and 1,559 people voted  
 
6 Reflected in You (Crossfire... Reflected in You (Crossfire, #2)
by Sylvia Day (Goodreads Author)
4.35 of 5 stars 4.35 avg rating — 174,187 ratings

score: 146,275, and 1,534 people voted  
 
7 Gabriel's Inferno (Gabriel'... Gabriel’s Inferno (Gabriel’s Inferno, #1)
by Sylvain Reynard (Goodreads Author)
4.06 of 5 stars 4.06 avg rating — 89,891 ratings

score: 103,472, and 1,079 people voted  
8 On Dublin Street (On Dublin... On Dublin Street (On Dublin Street, #1)
by Samantha Young (Goodreads Author)
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29 avg rating — 94,349 ratings

score: 78,098, and 829 people voted  
 
9 Thoughtless (Thoughtless, #1) Thoughtless (Thoughtless, #1)
by S.C. Stephens (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 88,001 ratings

score: 76,623, and 802 people voted  
 
10 Gabriel's Rapture (Gabriel'... Gabriel’s Rapture (Gabriel’s Inferno, #2)
by Sylvain Reynard (Goodreads Author)
4.25 of 5 stars 4.25 avg rating — 69,020 ratings

score: 70,490, and 749 people voted  
 
11 Effortless (Thoughtless, #2) Effortless (Thoughtless, #2)
by S.C. Stephens (Goodreads Author)
4.41 of 5 stars 4.41 avg rating — 80,525 ratings

score: 60,371, and 641 people voted  
 
12 Entwined with You (Crossfir... Entwined with You (Crossfire, #3)
by Sylvia Day (Goodreads Author)
4.15 of 5 stars 4.15 avg rating — 97,404 ratings

score: 52,563, and 566 people voted  
 
13 The Marriage Bargain (Marri... The Marriage Bargain (Marriage to a Billionaire, #1)
by Jennifer Probst (Goodreads Author)
3.82 of 5 stars 3.82 avg rating — 72,622 ratings

score: 46,104, and 491 people voted  
 
14 Easy (Contours of the Heart... Easy (Contours of the Heart, #1)
by Tammara Webber (Goodreads Author)
4.19 of 5 stars 4.19 avg rating — 125,684 ratings

score: 44,772, and 479 people voted  
 
15 This Man (This Man, #1) This Man (This Man, #1)
by Jodi Ellen Malpas (Goodreads Author)
4.16 of 5 stars 4.16 avg rating — 54,589 ratings

score: 39,237, and 424 people voted  
 
16 Backstage Pass (Sinners on ... Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)
by Olivia Cunning (Goodreads Author)
4.08 of 5 stars 4.08 avg rating — 38,037 ratings

score: 37,964, and 404 people voted  
17 Captive in the Dark (The Da... Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #1)
by C.J. Roberts (Goodreads Author)
4.09 of 5 stars 4.09 avg rating — 39,844 ratings

score: 36,077, and 386 people voted  
18 Love Unscripted (Love, #1) Love Unscripted (Love, #1)
by Tina Reber (Goodreads Author)
4.09 of 5 stars 4.09 avg rating — 49,094 ratings

score: 32,934, and 358 people voted  
19 In Flight (Up in the Air, #1) In Flight (Up in the Air, #1)
by R.K. Lilley (Goodreads Author)
4.15 of 5 stars 4.15 avg rating — 40,771 ratings

score: 32,367, and 353 people voted  
 
20 Naked (The Blackstone Affai... Naked (The Blackstone Affair, #1)
by Raine Miller (Goodreads Author)
4.05 of 5 stars 4.05 avg rating — 49,783 ratings

score: 32,306, and 358 people voted  
 
21 Rock Me (Ross Siblings, #2) Rock Me (Ross Siblings, #2)
by Cherrie Lynn (Goodreads Author)
4.12 of 5 stars 4.12 avg rating — 35,070 ratings

score: 32,301, and 349 people voted  
 
22 Wallbanger (Cocktail, #1) Wallbanger (Cocktail, #1)
by Alice Clayton (Goodreads Author)
4.19 of 5 stars 4.19 avg rating — 84,418 ratings

score: 29,784, and 325 people voted  
23 Seduced in the Dark (The Da... Seduced in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #2)
by C.J. Roberts (Goodreads Author)
4.4 of 5 stars 4.40 avg rating — 30,619 ratings

score: 28,017, and 304 people voted  
24 Fifty Shades Trilogy (Fifty... Fifty Shades Trilogy (Fifty Shades, #1-3)
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
4.16 of 5 stars 4.16 avg rating — 61,021 ratings

score: 27,453, and 298 people voted  
25 Playing for Keeps (Neighbor... Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell, #1)
by R.L. Mathewson (Goodreads Author)
4.14 of 5 stars 4.14 avg rating — 52,779 ratings

score: 26,152, and 286 people voted  
 
26 Walking Disaster (Beautiful... Walking Disaster (Beautiful, #2)
by Jamie McGuire
4.26 of 5 stars 4.26 avg rating — 94,400 ratings

score: 25,876, and 286 people voted  
 
27 Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1) Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
3.97 of 5 stars 3.97 avg rating — 26,638 ratings

score: 25,389, and 274 people voted  
 
28 Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour,... Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour, #2)
by Olivia Cunning (Goodreads Author)
4.13 of 5 stars 4.13 avg rating — 26,922 ratings

score: 24,873, and 273 people voted  
 
29 The Mighty Storm (The Storm... The Mighty Storm (The Storm, #1)
by Samantha Towle (Goodreads Author)
4.25 of 5 stars 4.25 avg rating — 45,052 ratings

score: 23,401, and 262 people voted  
 
30 Club Shadowlands (Masters o... Club Shadowlands (Masters of the Shadowlands, #1)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.03 of 5 stars 4.03 avg rating — 17,425 ratings

score: 23,150, and 249 people voted  
31 Beautiful Bastard (Beautifu... Beautiful Bastard (Beautiful Bastard, #1)
by Christina Lauren (Goodreads Author)
4.08 of 5 stars 4.08 avg rating — 62,906 ratings

score: 22,183, and 250 people voted  
 
32 If I Were You (Inside Out, #1) If I Were You (Inside Out, #1)
by Lisa Renee Jones (Goodreads Author)
4.21 of 5 stars 4.21 avg rating — 16,282 ratings

score: 20,592, and 222 people voted  
33 Release Me (Stark Trilogy, #1) Release Me (Stark Trilogy, #1)
by J. Kenner (Goodreads Author)
4.16 of 5 stars 4.16 avg rating — 43,853 ratings

score: 20,035, and 224 people voted  
34 Wicked Ties (Wicked Lovers,... Wicked Ties (Wicked Lovers, #1)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.01 of 5 stars 4.01 avg rating — 17,590 ratings

score: 19,251, and 209 people voted  
 
35 Hearts in Darkness Hearts in Darkness
by Laura Kaye (Goodreads Author)
3.86 of 5 stars 3.86 avg rating — 25,322 ratings

score: 18,673, and 204 people voted  
 
36 Perfection (Neighbor from H... Perfection (Neighbor from Hell, #2)
by R.L. Mathewson (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 33,403 ratings

score: 17,786, and 200 people voted  
37 Mile High (Up in the Air, #2) Mile High (Up in the Air, #2)
by R.K. Lilley (Goodreads Author)
4.23 of 5 stars 4.23 avg rating — 38,990 ratings

score: 17,758, and 205 people voted  
38 Nobody's Hero (Rescue Me Sa... Nobody’s Hero (Rescue Me Saga, #2)
by Kallypso Masters (Goodreads Author)
4.35 of 5 stars 4.35 avg rating — 8,220 ratings

score: 17,734, and 195 people voted  
39 Down to You (The Bad Boys, #1) Down to You (The Bad Boys, #1)
by M. Leighton (Goodreads Author)
4.09 of 5 stars 4.09 avg rating — 51,158 ratings

score: 17,329, and 199 people voted  
40 Masters at Arms (Rescue Me ... Masters at Arms (Rescue Me Saga, #0.5)
by Kallypso Masters (Goodreads Author)
4.09 of 5 stars 4.09 avg rating — 11,646 ratings

score: 17,063, and 188 people voted  
 
41 Beneath This Man (This Man,... Beneath This Man (This Man, #2)
by Jodi Ellen Malpas (Goodreads Author)
4.33 of 5 stars 4.33 avg rating — 45,045 ratings

score: 16,765, and 193 people voted  
42 All In (The Blackstone Affa... All In (The Blackstone Affair, #2)
by Raine Miller (Goodreads Author)
4.12 of 5 stars 4.12 avg rating — 35,988 ratings

score: 16,405, and 192 people voted  
43 Dark Citadel (Masters of th... Dark Citadel (Masters of the Shadowlands, #2)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.25 of 5 stars 4.25 avg rating — 10,236 ratings

score: 15,680, and 175 people voted  
44 Breaking Free (Masters of t... Breaking Free (Masters of the Shadowlands, #3)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.36 of 5 stars 4.36 avg rating — 10,171 ratings

score: 15,523, and 173 people voted  
45 Make Me, Sir (Masters of th... Make Me, Sir (Masters of the Shadowlands, #5)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.44 of 5 stars 4.44 avg rating — 9,043 ratings

score: 15,507, and 173 people voted  
46 The Edge of Never (The Edge... The Edge of Never (The Edge of Never, #1)
by J.A. Redmerski (Goodreads Author)
4.35 of 5 stars 4.35 avg rating — 85,257 ratings

score: 15,296, and 174 people voted  
47 Motorcycle Man (Dream Man, #4) Motorcycle Man (Dream Man, #4)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.47 of 5 stars 4.47 avg rating — 27,129 ratings

score: 15,157, and 171 people voted  
 
48 Master of the Mountain (Mou... Master of the Mountain (Mountain Masters & Dark Haven, #1)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.12 of 5 stars 4.12 avg rating — 10,129 ratings

score: 14,823, and 165 people voted  
49 Nobody's Angel (Rescue Me S... Nobody’s Angel (Rescue Me Saga, #1)
by Kallypso Masters (Goodreads Author)
4.22 of 5 stars 4.22 avg rating — 8,530 ratings

score: 14,668, and 166 people voted  
50 Rush (Breathless, #1) Rush (Breathless, #1)
by Maya Banks (Goodreads Author)
4.0 of 5 stars 4.00 avg rating — 38,993 ratings

score: 14,461, and 165 people voted  
 
51 Love Unrehearsed (Love, #2) Love Unrehearsed (Love, #2)
by Tina Reber (Goodreads Author)
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29 avg rating — 32,464 ratings

score: 14,399, and 166 people voted  
52 Lean on Me (Masters of the ... Lean on Me (Masters of the Shadowlands, #4)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.33 of 5 stars 4.33 avg rating — 8,921 ratings

score: 13,640, and 156 people voted  
53 The Gamble (Colorado Mounta... The Gamble (Colorado Mountain, #1)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.31 of 5 stars 4.31 avg rating — 26,119 ratings

score: 13,252, and 150 people voted  
 
54 Nobody's Perfect (Rescue Me... Nobody’s Perfect (Rescue Me Saga, #3)
by Kallypso Masters (Goodreads Author)
4.38 of 5 stars 4.38 avg rating — 6,174 ratings

score: 12,858, and 147 people voted  
 
55 To Command and Collar (Mast... To Command and Collar (Masters of the Shadowlands, #6)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.42 of 5 stars 4.42 avg rating — 8,185 ratings

score: 12,540, and 144 people voted  

 

56 Real (Real, #1) Real (Real, #1)
by Katy Evans (Goodreads Author)
4.28 of 5 stars 4.28 avg rating — 51,743 ratings

score: 12,163, and 138 people voted  
57 The Dom's Dungeon The Dom’s Dungeon
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.17 of 5 stars 4.17 avg rating — 7,452 ratings

score: 11,908, and 134 people voted  
58 Seducing Cinderella (Fighti... Seducing Cinderella (Fighting for Love, #1)
by Gina L. Maxwell (Goodreads Author)
3.99 of 5 stars 3.99 avg rating — 25,269 ratings

score: 11,897, and 138 people voted  

 

59 The Siren (The Original Sin... The Siren (The Original Sinners, #1)
by Tiffany Reisz (Goodreads Author)
4.1 of 5 stars 4.10 avg rating — 12,526 ratings

score: 11,878, and 130 people voted  

 

60 Consequences (Consequences,... Consequences (Consequences, #1)
by Aleatha Romig (Goodreads Author)
4.09 of 5 stars 4.09 avg rating — 22,498 ratings

score: 11,809, and 132 people voted  
61 The Reluctant Dom The Reluctant Dom
by Tymber Dalton (Goodreads Author)
4.18 of 5 stars 4.18 avg rating — 7,006 ratings

score: 11,706, and 130 people voted  
62 Honor Student (Honor, #1) Honor Student (Honor, #1)
by Teresa Mummert (Goodreads Author)
3.35 of 5 stars 3.35 avg rating — 13,520 ratings

score: 10,955, and 125 people voted  
63 Unleashed (Ross Siblings, #1) Unleashed (Ross Siblings, #1)
by Cherrie Lynn (Goodreads Author)
3.92 of 5 stars 3.92 avg rating — 24,411 ratings

score: 10,896, and 128 people voted  
64 Avoiding Commitment (Avoidi... Avoiding Commitment (Avoiding, #1)
by K.A. Linde (Goodreads Author)
3.91 of 5 stars 3.91 avg rating — 23,122 ratings

score: 10,567, and 121 people voted  
65 Belong to Me (Wicked Lovers... Belong to Me (Wicked Lovers, #5)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.27 of 5 stars 4.27 avg rating — 9,271 ratings

score: 10,299, and 120 people voted  
66 Master of the Abyss (Mounta... Master of the Abyss (Mountain Masters & Dark Haven, #2)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.24 of 5 stars 4.24 avg rating — 5,677 ratings

score: 9,947, and 118 people voted  

 

67 Devoured (Devoured, #1) Devoured (Devoured, #1)
by Emily Snow (Goodreads Author)
3.97 of 5 stars 3.97 avg rating — 30,487 ratings

score: 9,724, and 118 people voted  
68 Decadent (Wicked Lovers, #2) Decadent (Wicked Lovers, #2)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.13 of 5 stars 4.13 avg rating — 11,482 ratings

score: 9,553, and 114 people voted  
69 Mystery Man (Dream Man, #1) Mystery Man (Dream Man, #1)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.28 of 5 stars 4.28 avg rating — 34,025 ratings

score: 9,159, and 110 people voted  
70 Grounded (Up in the Air, #3) Grounded (Up in the Air, #3)
by R.K. Lilley (Goodreads Author)
4.32 of 5 stars 4.32 avg rating — 32,612 ratings

score: 9,008, and 109 people voted  
71 Honor Thy Teacher (Honor, #2) Honor Thy Teacher (Honor, #2)
by Teresa Mummert (Goodreads Author)
3.64 of 5 stars 3.64 avg rating — 9,342 ratings

score: 8,813, and 103 people voted  
72 Try Me (One Night with Sole... Try Me (One Night with Sole Regret, #1)
by Olivia Cunning (Goodreads Author)
3.9 of 5 stars 3.90 avg rating — 17,569 ratings

score: 8,698, and 108 people voted  
73 Reckless (Thoughtless, #3) Reckless (Thoughtless, #3)
by S.C. Stephens (Goodreads Author)
4.46 of 5 stars 4.46 avg rating — 48,175 ratings

score: 8,697, and 103 people voted  
74 Strangers Strangers
by Barbara Elsborg (Goodreads Author)
3.95 of 5 stars 3.95 avg rating — 7,728 ratings

score: 8,310, and 93 people voted  
75 Crow's Row (Crow's Row, #1) Crow’s Row (Crow’s Row, #1)
by Julie Hockley (Goodreads Author)
4.19 of 5 stars 4.19 avg rating — 12,877 ratings

score: 8,070, and 89 people voted  
76 Masters of the Shadowlands ... Masters of the Shadowlands (Masters of the Shadowlands, #1-2)
by Cherise Sinclair (Goodreads Author)
4.5 of 5 stars 4.50 avg rating — 2,597 ratings

score: 7,952, and 96 people voted  
77 Heidi and the Kaiser Heidi and the Kaiser
by Selena Kitt (Goodreads Author)
3.29 of 5 stars 3.29 avg rating — 1,301 ratings

score: 7,610, and 80 people voted  

 

78 Broken Broken
by Megan Hart
3.95 of 5 stars 3.95 avg rating — 7,750 ratings

score: 7,405, and 84 people voted  

 

79 Creed (Unfinished Hero, #2) Creed (Unfinished Hero, #2)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.18 of 5 stars 4.18 avg rating — 17,447 ratings

score: 6,947, and 83 people voted  

 

80 Seduction and Snacks (Choco... Seduction and Snacks (Chocolate Lovers, #1)
by Tara Sivec (Goodreads Author)
4.25 of 5 stars 4.25 avg rating — 29,716 ratings

score: 6,775, and 80 people voted  

 

81 Delicious (Wicked Lovers, #3) Delicious (Wicked Lovers, #3)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 9,087 ratings

score: 6,686, and 84 people voted  

 

82 This Man Confessed (This Ma... This Man Confessed (This Man, #3)
by Jodi Ellen Malpas (Goodreads Author)
4.47 of 5 stars 4.47 avg rating — 36,055 ratings

score: 6,579, and 79 people voted  
83 Beauty from Pain (Beauty, #1) Beauty from Pain (Beauty, #1)
by Georgia Cates (Goodreads Author)
4.34 of 5 stars 4.34 avg rating — 33,288 ratings

score: 6,562, and 77 people voted  
84 Wrong Bed, Right Guy (Come ... Wrong Bed, Right Guy (Come Undone, #1)
by Katee Robert (Goodreads Author)
3.79 of 5 stars 3.79 avg rating — 14,845 ratings

score: 6,497, and 79 people voted  
85 Love Left Behind Love Left Behind
by S.H. Kolee (Goodreads Author)
4.03 of 5 stars 4.03 avg rating — 14,153 ratings

score: 6,461, and 78 people voted  
86 Wicked Burn Wicked Burn
by Beth Kery (Goodreads Author)
3.9 of 5 stars 3.90 avg rating — 5,703 ratings

score: 6,262, and 74 people voted  
87 Leave Me Breathless (Ross S... Leave Me Breathless (Ross Siblings, #3)
by Cherrie Lynn (Goodreads Author)
4.29 of 5 stars 4.29 avg rating — 25,465 ratings

score: 6,183, and 76 people voted  
88 Surrender to Me (Wicked Lov... Surrender to Me (Wicked Lovers, #4)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 7,729 ratings

score: 6,033, and 76 people voted  
89 Mine to Hold (Wicked Lovers... Mine to Hold (Wicked Lovers, #6)
by Shayla Black (Goodreads Author)
4.3 of 5 stars 4.30 avg rating — 7,103 ratings

score: 5,949, and 74 people voted  
90 Sweet Surrender (Sweet, #1) Sweet Surrender (Sweet, #1)
by Maya Banks (Goodreads Author)
4.02 of 5 stars 4.02 avg rating — 16,298 ratings

score: 5,890, and 73 people voted  
91 Sweet Dreams (Colorado Moun... Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain, #2)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.46 of 5 stars 4.46 avg rating — 21,713 ratings

score: 5,844, and 71 people voted  
92 More than Meets the Ink (Bo... More than Meets the Ink (Bowen, #1)
by Elle Aycart (Goodreads Author)
3.96 of 5 stars 3.96 avg rating — 11,051 ratings

score: 5,824, and 72 people voted  
93 Lady Luck (Colorado Mountai... Lady Luck (Colorado Mountain, #3)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
4.45 of 5 stars 4.45 avg rating — 17,681 ratings

score: 5,820, and 72 people voted  
94 Colters' Woman (Colters' Le... Colters’ Woman (Colters’ Legacy, #1)
by Maya Banks (Goodreads Author)
3.92 of 5 stars 3.92 avg rating — 9,981 ratings

score: 5,274, and 62 people voted  

 

95 The Riding School (Pony Tal... The Riding School (Pony Tales, #1)
by C.P. Mandara (Goodreads Author)
3.77 of 5 stars 3.77 avg rating — 442 ratings

score: 5,248, and 53 people voted  
96 The Billionaires Bundle The Billionaires Bundle
by Nell Henderson (Goodreads Author)
4.77 of 5 stars 4.77 avg rating — 39 ratings

score: 5,219, and 53 people voted  

 

97 Rule (Marked Men, #1) Rule (Marked Men, #1)
by Jay Crownover (Goodreads Author)
4.2 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 54,252 ratings

score: 5,216, and 64 people voted  
98 Because You Tempt Me (Becau... Because You Tempt Me (Because You Are Mine, #1.1)
by Beth Kery (Goodreads Author)
3.81 of 5 stars 3.81 avg rating — 6,857 ratings

score: 5,158, and 62 people voted  
99 Raising Kane  (Rough Riders... Raising Kane (Rough Riders, #9)
by Lorelei James (Goodreads Author)
4.35 of 5 stars 4.35 avg rating — 5,851 ratings

score: 5,153, and 61 people voted  

 

100 Slave (Finding Anna, #1) Slave (Finding Anna, #1)
by Sherri Hayes (Goodreads Author)
3.87 of 5 stars 3.87 avg rating — 4,444 ratings

score: 4,947, and 56 people voted  

 

 

 

 http://www.goodreads.com/list/show/18698.Best_M_F_Erotic_Romance_like_Fifty_Shades_of_Grey_not_paranormal_high_school_gay_or_sci_fi_

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

x
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
& win a $100 StoreErotic.com Gift Certificate!
CLICK HERE TO ENTER YOUR DETAILS & FIND OUT MORE.......
Sign up for our VIPStoreErotic.com weekly emails & be entered to win a $100 StoreErotic.com Gift Certificate
*One winner each month is selected at random and awarded privately by email
SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS:
  • VIP Only Sales, Coupons, & Contests
  • Receive instant discount codes on signup.
  • Enjoy a Sexier Life with Regular Recommendations
  • Updates on informative ways to spice up your sex life
YOUR PRIVACY MATTERS. 100% Secure. For more details, please read our PRIVACY POLICY.